NSFW — The Fine Lady In Town by Shane D.

 

There’s this fine lady in town
She  is so pretty… Damn!
Couldn’t resist but I had  to stay calm
Finally I too her down
to my room and unto my bed
We kissed till our lips got red
I wanted more but she got scared
Saying its all sex piled up in my head
I said ‘hush’, I’ve always cared
She smiles so I went for her skirt
I ripped it off and undid her shirt
It was round and firm; I mean her breasts
Her nipple tugged against her lace bra
Her body smooth, without a scar
I kissed her chin and ran my tongue behind her ear
She moaned as I gave her more than she could bear.
I went way down… Under
My god! She was wet; dripping like a broken shower
I slid in and she moaned going yonder
We got ecstatic as her moans grew louder
Why she cried, I still wonder
But she shook as she cum’d within the hour!

 

Leave a Reply

